Voter Testimonials

BREANA STANLEY - Northwestern Wisconsin Co-op Organizer - Citizen Action Wisconsin

GLORIA HOCHSTEIN - Professor Emeritus at University of Wisconsin Eau Claire

TERI PIPER THOMPSON - Partnership Coordinator for the Eau Claire Area School District

CHRIS HAMBUCH-BOYLE - Former Eau Claire Area School District board member

Kate Beaton - Eau Claire City Council member


  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey

Paid for by Emerson for Assembly

To mail a donation, please send to:

Emerson for Assembly 

440 Broadway St 

Eau Claire, WI 54703